SFU Career Practitioners – Fall 2014 Cohort

Wowzers – what a class!

Leave a comment

Well the class is about to wind down next week, and I just wanted to say how impressed I am and honoured to have been part of your journey! You are inspiring individuals and I feel blessed to have had the opportunity to facilitate the class and get to know each of you. With backgrounds ranging from HR to music to teaching, you each bring such a wealth of experience. For those of you going through career transitions, I think you’ll find your past experiences will be a tremendous asset. You might not even realize yet how many dots will connect from your past – but trust me they will!

Thank you for taking risks, putting yourself out there and really taking ownership of your learning. You have really inspired me, and I know you will also be equally inspiring to your clients!

– Jill Eddy

Leave a Reply

